# 社区模组

社区模组(MOD)允许玩家修改构建、添加自己的场景和资源,同时还可以访问游戏内置资源。

Naninovel -> Configuration -> Scripts菜单中打开 Enable Community Modding 属性已启用该功能。然后为要开放自定义使用的资源配置本地加载器 。确保配置加载器的根路径为默认值的(%DATA%/Resources),这样他就会在打包目录中检索相应资源。

Scripts Configuration

当该功能打开时,主菜单会出现"EXTERNAL SCRIPTS"按钮;它会打开一个扩展脚本浏览器,在编辑器模式下,该浏览器会显示项目内的Naninovel脚本。

注意, External Loader 加载器配置控制着如何加载外部脚本(可通过扩展脚本浏览器访问),而Loader配置了项目内置脚本的加载。Loader默认情况下设置了本地加载器,因此它将仅在游戏构建目录下查找脚本。对于其他资源类型(背景,角色等),必须在相应的配置菜单中手动设置本地加载器,以允许玩家添加它们。关于资源加载器的设置和怎样工作的参考资源加载器

要将外部资源添加到可用资源中,请将其拖放到游戏 Resources目录下的子文件夹中,该子文件夹与Path PrefixLoader折叠下配置的资源属性相对应。例如,要添加一个外部naninovel脚本,请将其拖放到 GameFolder/GameName_Data/Resources/Scripts 文件夹中;背景为 GameFolder/GameName_Data/Resources/Backgrounds 等等。 GameFolderGameName 将取决于Unity项目的名称。

通过UI自定义 可以完全替换扩展脚本浏览器UI。

最近更新时间: December 19, 2020

# Community Modding

Community modding feature allows players to modify the build, adding their own scenarios and resources, while also having access to the game built-in resources.

To activate the feature, enable Enable Community Modding property in the script's configuration UI accessible with Naninovel -> Configuration -> Scripts context menu and setup local provider for the resources, that should be exposed for modding; make sure local provider's root path is set to default value (%DATA%/Resources), so it will look for the additional resources under the build directory.

Scripts Configuration

When the feature is enabled, an "EXTERNAL SCRIPTS" button will appear in the tile menu; it will open external scripts browser. While in editor the browser will also list naninovel scripts from the project assets.

Notice, that External Loader loader configuration controls how the external scripts (accessible under external scripts browser) are loaded, while Loader configures loading of the project built-in scripts; external loader has Local provider set by default, so it will only look for the scripts under the game build directory. For other resource types (backgrounds, characters, etc) you have to manually setup local providers in the corresponding configuration menus to allow players adding them. Find more about how the resource providers work and how to setup them in the resource providers guide.

To add external resources to the build, drop them to sub-folders under game's Resources directory corresponding to the resource's Path Prefix property configured under Loader foldout. For example, to add an external naninovel script, drop it to GameFolder/GameName_Data/Resources/Scripts folder; backgrounds will go to GameFolder/GameName_Data/Resources/Backgrounds and so on. GameFolder and GameName will depend on the name of your Unity project.

External scripts browser UI can be customized or completely replaced using UI Customization feature.

Last Updated: April 9, 2020